Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Andy Tsu Mr. Andy Tsu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Fiberglass Group Corp.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Gehackte Stränge > Gehackte Litzen für die PP-Verstärkung

Gehackte Litzen für die PP-Verstärkung

Produktkategorie von Gehackte Litzen für die PP-Verstärkung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gehackter Strang Fiberglas , Gehackte Stränge für Pp Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Alkalibeständiges gehacktes Fiberglas R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Gehackte Litzen für die PP-Verstärkung 925-13 3MM

    Gehackte Litzen für die PP-Verstärkung 925-13 3MM

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : 00217Q23312R2M

    • Modell: 925-13 3MM

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    T hermoplastische pultrusionsgeschnittene Stränge für das Spritzgießen sind ideale Verstärkungsmaterialien für Thermoplaste. Die Produkte haben perfekte Verarbeitungseigenschaften und Dispersionseigenschaften. Wird auf den Pultrusions- und Injektionsprozess angewendet, um das Harz wie PP zu verstärken. Es verleiht den...

    • Gehackte Litzen für die PP-Verstärkung 925-13 4,5 mm

    Gehackte Litzen für die PP-Verstärkung 925-13 4,5 mm

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : 00217Q23312R2M

    • Modell: 925-13 4.5MM

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    T hermoplastische pultrusionsgeschnittene Stränge für das Spritzgießen sind ideale Verstärkungsmaterialien für Thermoplaste. Die Produkte haben perfekte Verarbeitungs- und Dispersionseigenschaften. Wird auf den Pultrusions- und Injektionsprozess angewendet, um das Harz wie PP zu verstärken. Es verleiht den...

    • Gehackte Litzen PP-Verstärkung 4,5 mm

    Gehackte Litzen PP-Verstärkung 4,5 mm

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Glasfaser-Kunststoffspulengarn wird mit einem PE-Beutel verpackt und auf Paletten gestapelt. Jede Palette stapelt 144 Spulen, jede Spule wiegt 4 ± 0,5 kg oder 8 ± 0,5 kg. Die Ladekapazität für 20 Fuß beträgt ca. 10 t.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 ton/year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung: Die Shandong Fiberglas Group Co, LTD, wurde im Dezember 2013 zur Umstrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet. Im Phenomeon, der Wirtschaftsentwicklungszone, befindet sich die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mning Group Limited Liability Company Faser und ihre...

    • gehackte Stränge zur PP-Verstärkung, die auf die Pultrusion aufgebracht werden

    gehackte Stränge zur PP-Verstärkung, die auf die Pultrusion aufgebracht werden

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Glasfaser-Kunststoffspulengarn wird mit einem PE-Beutel verpackt und auf Paletten gestapelt. Jede Palette stapelt 144 Spulen, jede Spule wiegt 4 ± 0,5 kg oder 8 ± 0,5 kg. Die Ladekapazität für 20 Fuß beträgt ca. 10 t.

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 ton/year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Die Shandong Fiberglas Group Co, LTD, wurde im Dezember 2013 gegründet. Die Umstrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft. Im Phenomeon, der Wirtschaftsentwicklungszone, befindet sich die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mning Group mit beschränkter Haftung Faser und ihre...

    • auf den Injektionsprozess gehackte Stränge angewendet

    auf den Injektionsprozess gehackte Stränge angewendet

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Die Spule wird mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg oder in Pappkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 metric ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Shandong Fiberglas Group Co., LTD. Wurde im Dezember 2013 Restrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet, die sich in dem Phänomen befindet. Die wirtschaftliche Entwicklungszone ist die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group mit beschränkter Haftung, eine...

    • ideale Verstärkungsmaterialien gehackte Litzen

    ideale Verstärkungsmaterialien gehackte Litzen

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Die Spule wird mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg oder in Pappkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 metric ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Shandong Fiberglas Group Co., LTD. Wurde im Dezember 2013 Restrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet, die sich in dem Phänomen befindet. Die wirtschaftliche Entwicklungszone ist die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group mit beschränkter Haftung, eine...

    • Faserroving für Rohre mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis 13μm

    Faserroving für Rohre mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis 13μm

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Die Spule wird mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg oder in Pappkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 metric ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Shandong Fiberglas Group Co., LTD. Wurde im Dezember 2013 Restrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet, die sich in dem Phänomen befindet. Die wirtschaftliche Entwicklungszone ist die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group mit beschränkter Haftung, eine...

    • Low Fuzz Roving für Prepreg gleichmäßige Spannung

    Low Fuzz Roving für Prepreg gleichmäßige Spannung

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Die Spule wird mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg oder in Pappkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 metric ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Shandong Fiberglas Group Co., LTD. Wurde im Dezember 2013 Restrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet, die sich in dem Phänomen befindet. Die wirtschaftliche Entwicklungszone ist die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group mit beschränkter Haftung, eine...

    • 3 mm gehackte Litzen für die PP-Verstärkung

    3 mm gehackte Litzen für die PP-Verstärkung

    • Marke: SHANDONG FIBERGLASS GROUP CORP.

    • Verpakung: Die Spule wird mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg, oder mit Karton v

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400,000MT Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS, CQM, FDA, etc.

    Produktbeschreibung Thermoplastische pultrusionsgeschnittene Stränge für das Spritzgießen sind ideale Verstärkungsmaterialien für Thermoplaste. Die Produkte haben perfekte Verarbeitungs- und Dispersionseigenschaften. Wird zur Verstärkung auf den Pultrusions- und Injektionsprozess angewendet Das Harz wie PP. Es...

    • 4,5 mm gehackte Litzen für die PP-Verstärkung

    4,5 mm gehackte Litzen für die PP-Verstärkung

    • Marke: SHANDONG FIBERGLASS GROUP CORP.

    • Verpakung: Die Spule muss mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt werden. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg, oder mit K

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400,000MT Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS, CQM, FDA, etc.

    Produktbeschreibung Thermoplastische pultrusionsgeschnittene Stränge für das Spritzgießen sind ideale Verstärkungsmaterialien für Thermoplaste. Die Produkte haben perfekte Verarbeitungs- und Dispersionseigenschaften. Wird zur Verstärkung auf den Pultrusions- und Injektionsprozess angewendet Das Harz wie PP. Es...

    • Gehackte Litzen für die PP-Verstärkung

    Gehackte Litzen für die PP-Verstärkung

    • Marke: SHANDONG FIBERGLASS GROUP CORP.

    • Verpakung: Die Spule wird mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg, oder mit Karton v

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400,000MT Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : SGS, CQM, FDA, etc.

    Produktbeschreibung Thermoplastische pultrusionsgeschnittene Stränge für das Spritzgießen sind ideale Verstärkungsmaterialien für Thermoplaste. Die Produkte haben perfekte Verarbeitungs- und Dispersionseigenschaften. Wird zur Verstärkung auf den Pultrusions- und Injektionsprozess angewendet Das Harz wie PP. Es...

    • ausgezeichnete Dispersionsleistung gehackte Stränge

    ausgezeichnete Dispersionsleistung gehackte Stränge

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Die Spule wird mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg, oder verpackt mit

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 metric ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Shandong Fiberglas Group Co., LTD. Wurde im Dezember 2013 Restrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet, die sich in dem Phänomen befindet. Die wirtschaftliche Entwicklungszone ist die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group mit beschränkter Haftung, eine...

    • gehackte Stränge für PP mit ausgezeichneter Pultrusion

    gehackte Stränge für PP mit ausgezeichneter Pultrusion

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Die Spule wird mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg, oder verpackt mit

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 metric ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Shandong Fiberglas Group Co., LTD. Wurde im Dezember 2013 Restrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet, die sich in dem Phänomen befindet. Die wirtschaftliche Entwicklungszone ist die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group mit beschränkter Haftung, eine...

    • Glasfaser-Roving kompatibel mit UP

    Glasfaser-Roving kompatibel mit UP

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Die Spule muss mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt werden. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg, oder verpa

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 metric ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Shandong Fiberglas Group Co., LTD. Wurde im Dezember 2013 Restrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet, die sich in dem Phänomen befindet. Die wirtschaftliche Entwicklungszone ist die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group mit beschränkter Haftung, eine...

    • beliebtestes Glasfaser-Roving für gehackte Strangmatten

    beliebtestes Glasfaser-Roving für gehackte Strangmatten

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Die Spule wird mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg, oder verpackt mit

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 metric ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Shandong Fiberglas Group Co., LTD. Wurde im Dezember 2013 Restrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet, die sich in dem Phänomen befindet. Die wirtschaftliche Entwicklungszone ist die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group mit beschränkter Haftung, eine...

    • Vorgarn für gehackte Strangmatte mit UP

    Vorgarn für gehackte Strangmatte mit UP

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Die Spule muss mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt werden. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg, oder verpa

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 metric ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Shandong Fiberglas Group Co., LTD. Wurde im Dezember 2013 Restrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet, die sich in dem Phänomen befindet. Die wirtschaftliche Entwicklungszone ist die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group mit beschränkter Haftung, eine...

    • Gute Dispersionsleistung Gehackte Stränge für PP

    Gute Dispersionsleistung Gehackte Stränge für PP

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Die Spule wird mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg, oder verpackt mit

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 metric ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Shandong Fiberglas Group Co., LTD. Wurde im Dezember 2013 Restrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet, die sich in dem Phänomen befindet. Die wirtschaftliche Entwicklungszone ist die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group mit beschränkter Haftung, eine...

    • Ausgezeichnete Pultrusion gehackter Strang mit gutem Preis

    Ausgezeichnete Pultrusion gehackter Strang mit gutem Preis

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Die Spule muss mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt werden. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg, oder verpa

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 metric ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Shandong Fiberglas Group Co., LTD. Wurde im Dezember 2013 Restrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet, die sich in dem Phänomen befindet. Die wirtschaftliche Entwicklungszone ist die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group mit beschränkter Haftung, eine...

    • Schnelles Wet-Out-Chop-Roving für Rohre

    Schnelles Wet-Out-Chop-Roving für Rohre

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Die Spule wird mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg oder in Pappkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 metric ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Shandong Fiberglas Group Co., LTD. Wurde im Dezember 2013 Restrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet, die sich in dem Phänomen befindet. Die wirtschaftliche Entwicklungszone ist die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group mit beschränkter Haftung, eine...

    • Guter Verkauf gehackte Stränge für Pp-Verstärkung

    Guter Verkauf gehackte Stränge für Pp-Verstärkung

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Die Spule wird mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg, oder verpackt mit

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 metric ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Shandong Fiberglas Group Co., LTD. Wurde im Dezember 2013 Umstrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet, die in dem Phänomen angesiedelt ist. Die wirtschaftliche Entwicklungszone ist die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group Limited Liability Company, eine...

    • 17μm Fiberglas-Roving für die Pultrusion

    17μm Fiberglas-Roving für die Pultrusion

    • Marke: Shandong Fiberglas

    • Verpakung: Die Spule muss mit einer Schrumpfkunststofffolie oder einer PE-Streckfolie verpackt und dann in einen Pappkarton oder auf eine Palette mit 48 oder 64 Spulen auf einer Palette gelegt werden. Das Spulengewicht beträgt 15 bis 18 kg, maximal 24 kg, oder verpa

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400000 metric ton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    Unternehmensvorstellung Shandong Fiberglas Group Co., LTD. Wurde im Dezember 2013 Umstrukturierung der staatlichen Aktiengesellschaft gegründet, die sich in dem Phänomen befindet. Die wirtschaftliche Entwicklungszone ist die Holdinggesellschaft der Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group mit beschränkter Haftung, eine...

China Gehackte Litzen für die PP-Verstärkung Lieferanten

Die Shandong Fiberglass Group Corp. ist ein staatseigenes Unternehmen mit einem Grundkapital von 400 Mio. RMB auf einer Fläche von 800.000 m². Es hat 3 Tochtergesellschaften: Tianju Energy Saving Material Corp., Glasstex Fiberglass Material Corp. und Yishui Thermo Electricty Plant. Derzeit können wir 7 Produktkategorien mit 300 weiteren Produkten aus ECR-Fasern, Ecering @ Tex-modifizierten Fasern, C-Glasfasern, Wandschellen, Insektenschutz, PCB-Gewebe und Mesh anbieten. Wir sind zertifizierte Unternehmensgruppen mit IS09001, ISO18001, ISO14001, Germannischer Lloyd (GL) -, UL- und CQM-Zertifikate. Jetzt haben wir China als viertgrößten Glasfaserhersteller eingestuft. Im Jahr 2020 würden wir mit einer jährlichen Kapazität von 450.000 Tonnen und einer Stoffkapazität von 230.000.000 m² zu den sieben größten Glasfaserherstellern der Welt gehören. Und einige unserer Produktkapazitäten würden zu Chinas Top 1 werden, wie C-CR Speicial-Glasfasern, ECR-Glasfasern mit hohen Eigenschaften, Ecering @ -Tex-modifizierte Glasfasern und Wandverkleidungen.

 

 

Anfrage versenden

Andy Tsu

Mr. Andy Tsu

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-539-7373365

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8615106637504

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:Yishui Industrical Zone, Linyi, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ms Lily Wang Ms. Ms Lily Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Fiberglass Group Corp.

Products

Home > Products > Chopped Strands > Chopped Strands For PP Reinforcement

Chopped Strands For PP Reinforcement

Product categories of Chopped Strands For PP Reinforcement, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chopped Strand Fiberglass, Chopped Strands For Pp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Alkali Resistant Chopped Fiberglass R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Chopped strands PP reinforcement 4.5 mm

    Chopped strands PP reinforcement 4.5 mm

    • Brand: Shandong fiberglass

    • Packaging: Fiberglass plastic bobbin yarn is packed with PE bag and stacked on pallets. Each pallet stacks 144 bobbins, each bobbin weights 4±0.5 kgs or 8±0.5 kgs. Loading capacity for 20ft is approx 10t.

    • Supply Ability: 400000 ton/year

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD was established in deceber 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomeon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mning group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and it s products...

    • chopped strands for PP reinforcement applied to pultrusion

    chopped strands for PP reinforcement applied to pultrusion

    • Brand: Shandong fiberglass

    • Packaging: Fiberglass plastic bobbin yarn is packed with PE bag and stacked on pallets. Each pallet stacks 144 bobbins, each bobbin weights 4±0.5 kgs or 8±0.5 kgs. Loading capacity for 20ft is approx 10t.

    • Supply Ability: 400000 ton/year

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD was established in deceber 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomeon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mning group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and it s products...

    • Chopped strands for PP reinforcement 925-13 3MM

    Chopped strands for PP reinforcement 925-13 3MM

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: 00217Q23312R2M

    • Model No.: 925-13 3MM

    • Place of Origin: China

    Thermoplastic pultrusion chopped strands for injection molding is an ideal reinforcement materials for thermoplastic The products have perfect properties of processing and dispersion Applied to pultrusion injection process to reinforce the resin such as PP It provides perfect physical mechanical property to the final...

    • Chopped strands for PP reinforcement 925-13 4.5MM

    Chopped strands for PP reinforcement 925-13 4.5MM

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: 00217Q23312R2M

    • Model No.: 925-13 4.5MM

    • Place of Origin: China

    Thermoplastic pultrusion chopped strands for injection molding is an ideal reinforcement materials for thermoplastic The products have perfect properties of processing and dispersion Applied to pultrusion injection process to reinforce the resin such as PP It provides perfect physical mechanical property to the final...

    • ideal reinforcement materials chopped strands

    ideal reinforcement materials chopped strands

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. spool weight is 15- 18kgs,maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each cart

    • Supply Ability: 400000 metric ton

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • applied to injection process chopped strands

    applied to injection process chopped strands

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. spool weight is 15- 18kgs,maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each cart

    • Supply Ability: 400000 metric ton

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • Fiber Roving For Pipe With Competitive Price 13μm

    Fiber Roving For Pipe With Competitive Price 13μm

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. spool weight is 15- 18kgs,maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each cart

    • Supply Ability: 400000 metric ton

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • low fuzz roving for prepreg even tension

    low fuzz roving for prepreg even tension

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. spool weight is 15- 18kgs,maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each cart

    • Supply Ability: 400000 metric ton

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • 3mm Chopped Strands For PP Reinforcement

    3mm Chopped Strands For PP Reinforcement

    • Brand: SHANDONG FIBERGLASS GROUP CORP.

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. Spool weight is 15- 18kgs, maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each ca

    • Supply Ability: 400,000MT Per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS, CQM, FDA, etc.

    Product Description Thermoplastic pultrusion chopped strands for injection molding is an ideal reinforcement materials for thermoplastic The products have perfect properties of processing and dispersion Applied to pultrusion injection process to reinforce the resin such as PP It provides perfect physical mechanical...

    • 4.5mm Chopped Strands For PP Reinforcement

    4.5mm Chopped Strands For PP Reinforcement

    • Brand: SHANDONG FIBERGLASS GROUP CORP.

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. Spool weight is 15- 18kgs, maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each ca

    • Supply Ability: 400,000MT Per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS, CQM, FDA, etc.

    Product Description Thermoplastic pultrusion chopped strands for injection molding is an ideal reinforcement materials for thermoplastic The products have perfect properties of processing and dispersion Applied to pultrusion injection process to reinforce the resin such as PP It provides perfect physical mechanical...

    • Chopped Strands For PP Reinforcement

    Chopped Strands For PP Reinforcement

    • Brand: SHANDONG FIBERGLASS GROUP CORP.

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. Spool weight is 15- 18kgs, maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each ca

    • Supply Ability: 400,000MT Per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: SGS, CQM, FDA, etc.

    Product Description Thermoplastic pultrusion chopped strands for injection molding is an ideal reinforcement materials for thermoplastic The products have perfect properties of processing and dispersion Applied to pultrusion injection process to reinforce the resin such as PP It provides perfect physical mechanical...

    • chopped strands for PP with excellent pultrusion

    chopped strands for PP with excellent pultrusion

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. spool weight is 15- 18kgs,maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each cart

    • Supply Ability: 400000 metric ton

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • excellent dispersion performance chopped strands

    excellent dispersion performance chopped strands

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. spool weight is 15- 18kgs,maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each cart

    • Supply Ability: 400000 metric ton

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • most popular fiberglass roving for chopped strands mat

    most popular fiberglass roving for chopped strands mat

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. spool weight is 15- 18kgs,maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each cart

    • Supply Ability: 400000 metric ton

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • fiberglass roving compatible with UP

    fiberglass roving compatible with UP

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. spool weight is 15- 18kgs,maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each cart

    • Supply Ability: 400000 metric ton

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • Good Dispersion Performance Chopped Strands for PP

    Good Dispersion Performance Chopped Strands for PP

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. spool weight is 15- 18kgs,maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each cart

    • Supply Ability: 400000 metric ton

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • roving for chopped strand mat with UP

    roving for chopped strand mat with UP

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. spool weight is 15- 18kgs,maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each cart

    • Supply Ability: 400000 metric ton

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • Excellent Pultrusion Chopped Strand With Good Price

    Excellent Pultrusion Chopped Strand With Good Price

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. spool weight is 15- 18kgs,maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each cart

    • Supply Ability: 400000 metric ton

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • Fast wet-out chop roving for pipe

    Fast wet-out chop roving for pipe

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. spool weight is 15- 18kgs,maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each cart

    • Supply Ability: 400000 metric ton

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • Good Sale Chopped Strands for Pp Reinforcement

    Good Sale Chopped Strands for Pp Reinforcement

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. spool weight is 15- 18kgs,maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each cart

    • Supply Ability: 400000 metric ton

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • Fiberglass Roving for Pipe Chopping Yarn Process

    Fiberglass Roving for Pipe Chopping Yarn Process

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: The spool shall be packed with heat shrinkage plastic film or PE stretched film, then put it into cardboard carton or on pallet, 48 or 64 spools on one pallet. spool weight is 15- 18kgs,maximum 24kgs, or packed with cardboard carton, 1 spool per each cart

    • Supply Ability: 400000 metric ton

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

China Chopped Strands For PP Reinforcement Suppliers

Shandong Fiberglass Group Corp. is a state owned enterprise with registered capital RMB400million, covering an area of 800,000sqm. It has 3 subsidiaries: Tianju Energy Saving Material Corp, Glasstex Fiberglass Material Corp and Yishui Thermo Electricty Plant. Currently we can provide 7 categories products with 300 more kind products in ECR fiber, Ecering@Tex Modified Fiber,c-glass fiber, Wallcoveing, Insect Screen, PCB Tissue and Mesh.We are certified enterprise group with IS09001, ISO18001, ISO14001, Germannischer Lloyd(GL),UL and CQM certificates. Now we ranked China 4th largest Fiberglass producer. In 2020, we would become world Top 7 largest fiberglass producer with roving annual capacity 450,000tons, and fabrics capacity 230,000,000sqm. And some of our products capacity would become China Top 1, like C-CR Speicial glass fiber, ECR High properties glass fiber, Ecering@-Tex modified glass fiber and wallcovering.

Send Inquiry

Ms Lily Wang

Ms. Ms Lily Wang

Tel:0086-156-66829908

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615666829908Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lilyfiberglass@126.com

Address:Yishui Industrial Zone, Linyi, Shandong

Mobile Site