Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Andy Tsu Mr. Andy Tsu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong Fiberglass Group Corp.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Водонепроницаемые и огнестойкие обои > Классические обои

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Классические обои

Категория продукта Классические обои, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Виниловое покрытие для стен, Арте обои поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Голландские обои R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Классический стекловолоконный мат для покрытия обоев

    Классический стекловолоконный мат для покрытия обоев

    • марка: SDF

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый рулон упакован в прозрачный пакет, 2 рулона закреплены на поддоне.

    • Способность поставки: 200,000,000SQM/YEAR

    • Количество минимального заказа: 33600 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001/ISO18001/ISO14001,FDA,GL,U,CQM

    Стена с overing производственная линия разработана, изготовлена и установлена в Германии вверенной Glasstex. Облицовка стен является mostadvanced стекловолокна настенного покрытия производственной линии, а также единственным onefully импортирован в Китае. Годовая производительность составляет 25milion квадратных...

    • Классическое настенное покрытие из стеклопластика

    Классическое настенное покрытие из стеклопластика

    • Подробности Упаковки: поддон

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : 00217Q23312R2M

    • Модель:  Classical wall covering

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    C lassical Wallcovering Glasstex®Classical имеет покрытие для обоев по 24 рисункам на выбор клиента, тонкий и грубый стиль дизайна может удовлетворить различные требования клиента. Отличный трехмерный эффект Разнообразие дизайна Не воспламеняется Высокая водостойкость WALLCOVERING FIBERGL ASS МАТ И ТКАНИ Свойства...

    • Классическое Стекловолокно для обоев Glasstex

    Классическое Стекловолокно для обоев Glasstex

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.67 / Square Meter

    • марка: SDF

    • Подробности Упаковки: Ровинг из стекловолокна упакован в прозрачный пластиковый пакет и помещен в картонную коробку.

    • Способность поставки: 20,000,000 square meter/Year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 33600 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : FDA,GL,UL,CQM,ISO9001/ISO1800/ISO14001

    Стена с overing производственная линия разработана, изготовлена и установлена в Германии вверенной Glasstex. Это mostadvanced fwall покрытие производственной линии, а также единственным onefully импортирован в Китае. Годовая производительность составляет 25milion квадратных метров. Поскольку...

    • Узор дизайна разнообразия классических обоев

    Узор дизайна разнообразия классических обоев

    • марка: Шаньдун Стекловолокно

    • Подробности Упаковки: Ровинг из стекловолокна упакован в прозрачный пластиковый пакет и помещен в картонную коробку. Доступен запрос пакета клиента. Объем загрузки контейнера 1 × 20 футов составляет около 18 тонн.

    • Способность поставки: 24000000 square meter

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : ISO90001

    введение компании Шаньдун стеклопластиковая группа Лтд Была создана в декабре 2013 года реструктуризация государственной акционерной компании, расположенной в явлении. Зона экономического развития, является холдинговой компанией общества с ограниченной ответственностью Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group, представляет...

    • Хорошее сохранение тепла функциональное покрытие для стен

    Хорошее сохранение тепла функциональное покрытие для стен

    • марка: Шаньдун Стекловолокно

    • Подробности Упаковки: Ровинг из стекловолокна упакован в прозрачный пластиковый пакет и помещен в картонную коробку. Доступен запрос пакета клиента. Объем загрузки контейнера 1 × 20 футов составляет около 18 тонн.

    • Способность поставки: 24000000 square meter

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : ISO90001

    введение компании Шаньдун стеклопластиковая группа Лтд Была создана в декабре 2013 года реструктуризация государственной акционерной компании, расположенной в явлении. Зона экономического развития, является холдинговой компанией общества с ограниченной ответственностью Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group, представляет...

    • Хорошее экономическое классическое покрытие для стен

    Хорошее экономическое классическое покрытие для стен

    • марка: SDF

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый рулон упаковывают в прозрачный полиэтиленовый пакет и кладут в картонную коробку.

    • Способность поставки: 200,000,000 square meter/year

    • Сертификаты : FDA,GL,UL,CQM,ISO9001/ISO1800/ISO14001

    • Модель: 81713

    Стена Glasstex ® из стекловолокна с overing производственной линии разработана, изготовлена и установлена в Германии доверено Glasstex. Именно mostadvanced стекловолокно Wallcovering производственной линии, также единственный onefully импортируемой в Китае. Годовая производительность составляет 25milion...

    • Classica Excellent L Стеклопластиковые обои

    Classica Excellent L Стеклопластиковые обои

    • марка: SDF

    • Подробности Упаковки: Каждый рулон упаковывают в прозрачный полиэтиленовый пакет и кладут в картонную коробку.

    • Способность поставки: 200,000,000 square meter/year

    • Сертификаты : FDA,GL,UL,CQM,ISO9001/ISO1800/ISO14001

    • Модель: 81703

    Стена Glasstex ® из стекловолокна с overing производственной линии разработана, изготовлена и установлена в Германии доверено Glasstex. Именно mostadvanced стекловолокно Wallcovering производственной линии, также единственный onefully импортируемой в Китае. Годовая производительность составляет 25milion...

    • Высокая водостойкость классических обоев

    Высокая водостойкость классических обоев

    • марка: Шаньдун Стекловолокно

    • Подробности Упаковки: Ровинг из стекловолокна упакован в прозрачный пластиковый пакет и помещен в картонную коробку Доступен запрос пакета клиента. Объем загрузки контейнера 1 × 20 футов составляет около 18 тонн.

    • Способность поставки: 24000000 square meter

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : ISO90001

    введение компании Шаньдун стеклопластиковая группа Лтд Была создана в декабре 2013 года реструктуризация государственной акционерной компании, расположенной в явлении. Зона экономического развития, является холдинговой компанией общества с ограниченной ответственностью Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group, представляет...

    • высококачественные классические обои с хорошей репутацией

    высококачественные классические обои с хорошей репутацией

    • марка: Шаньдун Стекловолокно

    • Подробности Упаковки: Ровинг из стекловолокна упакован в прозрачный пластиковый пакет и помещен в картонную коробку. Доступен запрос пакета клиента. Объем загрузки контейнера 1 × 20 футов составляет около 18 тонн.

    • Способность поставки: 24000000 square meter

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : ISO90001

    введение компании Шаньдун стеклопластиковая группа Лтд Была создана в декабре 2013 года реструктуризация государственной акционерной компании, расположенной в явлении. Зона экономического развития, является холдинговой компанией общества с ограниченной ответственностью Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group, представляет...

    • Экономичные классические обои в хорошей продаже

    Экономичные классические обои в хорошей продаже

    • марка: Шаньдун Стекловолокно

    • Подробности Упаковки: Ровинг из стекловолокна упакован в прозрачный пластиковый пакет и помещен в картонную коробку. Доступен запрос пакета клиента. Объем загрузки контейнера 1 × 20 футов составляет около 18 тонн.

    • Способность поставки: 24000000 square meter

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : ISO90001

    введение компании Шаньдун стеклопластиковая группа Лтд Была создана в декабре 2013 года реструктуризация государственной акционерной компании, расположенной в явлении. Зона экономического развития, является холдинговой компанией общества с ограниченной ответственностью Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group, представляет...

    • высококачественная классная реклама на стенах

    высококачественная классная реклама на стенах

    • марка: Шаньдун Стекловолокно

    • Подробности Упаковки: Ровинг из стекловолокна упакован в прозрачный пластиковый пакет и помещен в картонную коробку. Доступен запрос пакета клиента. Объем загрузки контейнера 1 × 20 футов составляет около 18 тонн.

    • Способность поставки: 24000000 square meter

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : ISO90001

    введение компании Шаньдун стеклопластиковая группа Лтд Была создана в декабре 2013 года реструктуризация государственной акционерной компании, расположенной в явлении. Зона экономического развития, является холдинговой компанией общества с ограниченной ответственностью Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group, представляет...

    • Хорошая производительность обоев с высокой репутацией

    Хорошая производительность обоев с высокой репутацией

    • марка: Шаньдун Стекловолокно

    • Подробности Упаковки: Ровинг из стекловолокна упакован в прозрачный пластиковый пакет и помещен в картонную коробку. Доступен запрос пакета клиента. Объем загрузки контейнера 1 × 20 футов составляет около 18 тонн.

    • Способность поставки: 24000000 square meter

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : ISO90001

    введение компании Шаньдун стеклопластиковая группа Лтд Была создана в декабре 2013 года реструктуризация государственной акционерной компании, расположенной в явлении. Зона экономического развития, является холдинговой компанией общества с ограниченной ответственностью Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group, представляет...

    • идеальное классное стекловолокно для обоев по конкурентоспособной цене

    идеальное классное стекловолокно для обоев по конкурентоспособной цене

    • марка: Шаньдун Стекловолокно

    • Подробности Упаковки: Ровинг из стекловолокна упакован в прозрачный пластиковый пакет и помещен в картонную коробку. Доступен запрос пакета клиента. Объем загрузки контейнера 1 × 20 футов составляет около 18 тонн.

    • Способность поставки: 24000000 square meter

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

    • Сертификаты : ISO90001

    введение компании Шаньдун стеклопластиковая группа Лтд Была создана в декабре 2013 года реструктуризация государственной акционерной компании, расположенной в явлении. Зона экономического развития, является холдинговой компанией общества с ограниченной ответственностью Shandong Energy Linyi Mining Group, представляет...

    • Стекловолокно Фэнтези Стенное Покрытие

    Стекловолокно Фэнтези Стенное Покрытие

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПАЛЕТ

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Ton

    • Сертификаты : 00217Q23312R2M

    • Модель: Fantasy wallcovering

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Описание продукта : Стекловолокно Fantasy Wall Walling, Фэнтезийное покрытие для стен, Fantasy Fiberglass Wallcovering, Фэнтезийный стекловолоконный мат Линия по производству обоев из стекловолокна Glasstex® спроектирована, изготовлена ​​и установлена ​​в Германии, которой доверяет Glasstex. Это производственная линия...

    • Классические стекловолоконные настенные покрытия

    Классические стекловолоконные настенные покрытия

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПАЛЕТ

    • Количество минимального заказа: 5 Ton

    • Сертификаты : 00217Q23312R2M

    • Модель: Classical fiberglass wallcovering

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Описание продукта: Классические Стекловолокно стены, Водонепроницаемая Стекловолокно Wallcovering, Огнезащитные Стекловолокно Wallcovering, ECR- Стекловолокно Wallcovering Линия по производству обоев из стекловолокна Glasstex® разработана, изготовлена ​​и установлена ​​в Германии, которой доверяет Glasstex. Это...

Китай Классические обои Поставщики

Shandong Fiberglass Group Corp. является государственным предприятием с уставным капиталом 400 млн. Юаней, занимающим площадь в 800 000 кв. Он имеет 3 дочерних предприятия: Tianju Energy Saving Material Corp, Glasstex Fiberglass Material Corp и Yishui Thermo Electricity Plant. В настоящее время мы можем предоставить продукты 7 категорий, в том числе более 300 видов продукции из ECR-волокна, модифицированного волокна Ecering @ Tex, c-стекловолокна, покрытия для стен, сетки от насекомых, ткани для печатных плат и сетки. Сертификаты Ллойда (GL), UL и CQM. Теперь мы заняли четвертое место в Китае по производству стекловолокна В 2020 году мы станем крупнейшим в мире производителем стекловолокна с годовой производительностью 450 000 тонн и тканями с производительностью 230 000 000 кв. И некоторые из наших продуктов станут первой в Китае, например, стекловолокно C-CR Speicial, стекловолокно с высокими характеристиками ECR, модифицированное стекловолокно Ecering @ -Tex и покрытие для стен.

 

 

Отправить Запрос

Andy Tsu

Mr. Andy Tsu

Электронная Почта:

andy@glasstex.cn

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-539-7373365

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8615106637504

Электронная Почта:andy@glasstex.cn

Адрес Компании :Yishui Industrical Zone, Linyi, Shandong

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ms Lily Wang Ms. Ms Lily Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Fiberglass Group Corp.

Products

Home > Products > Water-proof And Fire-proof Wallcovering > Classical Wallcovering

Classical Wallcovering

Product categories of Classical Wallcovering, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vinyl Wall Covering, Arte Wallcovering suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dutch Wallcoverings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Classical wall covering of fiberglass

    Classical wall covering of fiberglass

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: 00217Q23312R2M

    • Model No.:  Classical wall covering

    • Place of Origin: China

    Classical Wallcovering Glasstex Classical wallcovering has 24 patterns for customer s choice delicate and rough design style can meet different customer srequirements Excellent Three dimensionaleffect Pattern design diversity Non flammable High water fastness WALLCOVERING FIBERGL ASS MAT

    • Good economic classical wallcovering

    Good economic classical wallcovering

    • Brand: SDF

    • Packaging: Each roll packed in a transparent plastic bag and put into cardboard carton.

    • Supply Ability: 200,000,000 square meter/year

    • Certificate: FDA,GL,UL,CQM,ISO9001/ISO1800/ISO14001

    • Model No.: 81713

    Glasstex fiberglass wallcovering production line is designed manufactured and installed in Germany entrusted by Glasstex It is the mostadvanced fiberglass wallcovering production line also the sole onefully imported in China The annual capacity is 25milion square meters Since the

    • Classica excellent l fiberglass wallcovering

    Classica excellent l fiberglass wallcovering

    • Brand: SDF

    • Packaging: Each roll packed in a transparent plastic bag and put into cardboard carton.

    • Supply Ability: 200,000,000 square meter/year

    • Certificate: FDA,GL,UL,CQM,ISO9001/ISO1800/ISO14001

    • Model No.: 81703

    Glasstex fiberglass wallcovering production line is designed manufactured and installed in Germany entrusted by Glasstex It is the mostadvanced fiberglass wallcovering production line also the sole onefully imported in China The annual capacity is 25milion square meters Since the

    • Classical Fiberglass Wallcovering mat

    Classical Fiberglass Wallcovering mat

    • Brand: SDF

    • Packaging: Every roll packed in a transparent bag, 2 rolls fixed on the pallet.

    • Supply Ability: 200,000,000SQM/YEAR

    • Min. Order: 33600 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO9001/ISO18001/ISO14001,FDA,GL,U,CQM

    Wall covering production line is designed manufactured and installed in Germany entrusted by Glasstex Wall covering is the mostadvanced fiberglass wall covering production line also the sole onefully imported in China The annual capacity is 25milion square meters Since the production wall covering been approved to...

    • Classical Fiberglass Wallcovering glasstex

    Classical Fiberglass Wallcovering glasstex

    • Unit Price: USD 0.67 / Square Meter

    • Brand: SDF

    • Packaging: Fiberglass woven roving is packed in a transparent plastic bag and put into cardboard carton.

    • Supply Ability: 20,000,000 square meter/Year

    • Min. Order: 33600 Square Meter

    • Certificate: FDA,GL,UL,CQM,ISO9001/ISO1800/ISO14001

    Wall covering production line is designed manufactured and installed in Germany entrusted by Glasstex It is the mostadvanced fwall covering production line also the sole onefully imported in China The annual capacity is 25milion square meters Since the production Wall Covering been approved

    • Pattern design diversity classical wallcovering

    Pattern design diversity classical wallcovering

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: Fiberglass woven roving is packed in a transparent plastic bag and put into cardboard carton. Customer package request available. The loading quantity of 1×20ft container is approx 18t.

    • Supply Ability: 24000000 square meter

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • Good heat preservation functional wallcovering

    Good heat preservation functional wallcovering

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: Fiberglass woven roving is packed in a transparent plastic bag and put into cardboard carton. Customer package request available. The loading quantity of 1×20ft container is approx 18t.

    • Supply Ability: 24000000 square meter

    • Min. Order: 5000 Square Meter

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • High water fastness classcial wallcovering

    High water fastness classcial wallcovering

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: Fiberglass woven roving is packed in a transparent plastic bag and put into cardboard carton. Customer package request available. The loading quantity of 1×20ft container is approx 18t.

    • Supply Ability: 24000000 square meter

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • high grade classcial wallcovering with good reputation

    high grade classcial wallcovering with good reputation

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: Fiberglass woven roving is packed in a transparent plastic bag and put into cardboard carton. Customer package request available. The loading quantity of 1×20ft container is approx 18t.

    • Supply Ability: 24000000 square meter

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • high grade classcial wallcovering market response good

    high grade classcial wallcovering market response good

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: Fiberglass woven roving is packed in a transparent plastic bag and put into cardboard carton. Customer package request available. The loading quantity of 1×20ft container is approx 18t.

    • Supply Ability: 24000000 square meter

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • ideal classcial fiberglass wallcovering competitive price

    ideal classcial fiberglass wallcovering competitive price

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: Fiberglass woven roving is packed in a transparent plastic bag and put into cardboard carton. Customer package request available. The loading quantity of 1×20ft container is approx 18t.

    • Supply Ability: 24000000 square meter

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • Good performance  wallcovering with high reputation

    Good performance wallcovering with high reputation

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: Fiberglass woven roving is packed in a transparent plastic bag and put into cardboard carton. Customer package request available. The loading quantity of 1×20ft container is approx 18t.

    • Supply Ability: 24000000 square meter

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • Cost-effective classcial wallcovering in good sale

    Cost-effective classcial wallcovering in good sale

    • Brand: Shandong Fiberglass

    • Packaging: Fiberglass woven roving is packed in a transparent plastic bag and put into cardboard carton. Customer package request available. The loading quantity of 1×20ft container is approx 18t.

    • Supply Ability: 24000000 square meter

    • Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO90001

    company introduction Shandong fiberglass group co LTD Was established in December 2013 restructuring of state owned joint stock company located in the phenomenon the economic development zone is the shandong energy linyi mining group limited liability company s holding company is a set of glass fiber and its products...

    • Fiberglass Fantasy Wall Covering

    Fiberglass Fantasy Wall Covering

    • Packaging: PALLET

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Certificate: 00217Q23312R2M

    • Model No.: Fantasy wallcovering

    • Place of Origin: China

    product description Fiberglass Fantasy Wall Covering Fantasy Wall Covering Fantasy Fiberglass Wallcovering Fantasy Fiberglass Mat Glasstex fiberglass wallcovering production line is designed manufactured and installed in Germany entrusted by Glasstex It is the mostadvanced fiberglass wallcovering production line also...

    • Classical Fiberglass Wall Covering

    Classical Fiberglass Wall Covering

    • Packaging: PALLET

    • Min. Order: 5 Ton

    • Certificate: 00217Q23312R2M

    • Model No.: Classical fiberglass wallcovering

    • Place of Origin: China

    product description Classical Fiberglass Wall Covering Water proof Fiberglass Wallcovering Fire proof Fiberglass Wallcovering ECR Fiberglass Wallcovering Glasstex fiberglass wallcovering production line is designed manufactured and installed in Germany entrusted by Glasstex It is the mostadvanced fiberglass...

China Classical Wallcovering Suppliers

Shandong Fiberglass Group Corp. is a state owned enterprise with registered capital RMB400million, covering an area of 800,000sqm. It has 3 subsidiaries: Tianju Energy Saving Material Corp, Glasstex Fiberglass Material Corp and Yishui Thermo Electricty Plant. Currently we can provide 7 categories products with 300 more kind products in ECR fiber, Ecering@Tex Modified Fiber,c-glass fiber, Wallcoveing, Insect Screen, PCB Tissue and Mesh.We are certified enterprise group with IS09001, ISO18001, ISO14001, Germannischer Lloyd(GL),UL and CQM certificates. Now we ranked China 4th largest Fiberglass producer. In 2020, we would become world Top 7 largest fiberglass producer with roving annual capacity 450,000tons, and fabrics capacity 230,000,000sqm. And some of our products capacity would become China Top 1, like C-CR Speicial glass fiber, ECR High properties glass fiber, Ecering@-Tex modified glass fiber and wallcovering.

Send Inquiry

Ms Lily Wang

Ms. Ms Lily Wang

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-156-66829908

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615666829908Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:Yishui Industrial Zone, Linyi, Shandong

Mobile Site